Take your career in medicine to new heights

The sky is the limit with Australasia’s largest selection of medical career opportunities.

Browse by

Results 106 locum jobs found
Sort by

Locum O&G Registrar for Manning Rural Referral Hospital

$170 per hour

Take advantage of this rare opportunity to locum in the Hunter Valley region.

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Taree, NSW, Australia 11/07/2022
Registrar
Apply Now

Locum O&G Registrar for Manning Rural Referral Hospital

Take advantage of this rare opportunity to locum in the Hunter Valley region.

Duration: Ongoing
Conditions: Shift starts on Monday 11th July to Sunday 28th August 2022.

Accommodation provided on site and travel reimbursed
Credentials: NSW paperwork, CRC & WWCC required
Job ID: J119463
Contact Craig Picard on +61 2 8353 9058 or email cpicard@wave.com.au

O&G Specialists needed in Tassie starting June 2022

$2,000 per day

Become a valued team member and don't miss out this exciting opportunity.

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Location upon request, TAS, Australia 11/07/2022
Consultant / Specialist
Apply Now

O&G Specialists needed in Tassie starting June 2022

Become a valued team member and don't miss out this exciting opportunity.

Duration: 4 months
Conditions: Dates:
4 Jul to 11 Jul
11 Jul to 15 Jul
11 Jul to 18 Jul
18 Jul to 25 Jul
25 Jul to 1 Aug
1 Aug to 8 Aug - $3000/day
8 Aug to 2 Sep- $3000/day
22 Aug to 30 Aug - $3000/day
1 Sep to 14 Sep
31 Oct to 17 Nov

Details - $2500 per day plus travel and accommodation provided
Credentials: Paperwork: TAS Health paperwork, Immunisation and Vaccinations, Police Check, Medicare Provider Number, TAS Working with Children Check, TAS Health Mandatory Online Training Courses, Hospital online requirements
Job ID: J119536
Contact Amber Derby-Davies on +61 2 8353 9000 or email aderbydavies@wave.com.au

Are you an O&G Specialist based in WA?

$2,000 per day

Be part of a team of medical professionals while enjoying the adventures only this place has to offer.<br />

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Location upon request, WA, Australia 11/07/2022
Consultant / Specialist
Apply Now

Are you an O&G Specialist based in WA?

Be part of a team of medical professionals while enjoying the adventures only this place has to offer.<br />

Duration: 3 locum blocks
Conditions: Dates:
Mon 11 Jul to Sun 17 Jul 2022
Mon 18 Jul to Tue 20 Sep 2022
Sat 08 Oct to Mon 10 Oct 2022

Rates:
$2000 - $2200 - Junior Consultant
$2400 - $2600 - Senior Consultant

Travel and accommodation provided
Credentials: WA Health paperwork
Immunisation and Vaccinations
Police Check
Medicare Provider Number
WA Working with Children Check
WA Health Mandatory Online Training Courses
Hospital online requirements
Job ID: J120279
Contact Amber Derby-Davies on +61 2 8353 9000 or email aderbydavies@wave.com.au

O&G, lend a helping hand in NSW this April.

Rate on application

Have you got time to spare and keen on using it to supplement your income?<br />

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Location upon request, NSW, Australia 13/07/2022
Consultant / Specialist
Apply Now

O&G, lend a helping hand in NSW this April.

Have you got time to spare and keen on using it to supplement your income?<br />

Duration: 5 days
Conditions: Dates - Wed 13 Jul to Sun 17 Jul 2022

Rates - $2800/day plus travel and accommodation
Credentials: NSW paperwork, Immunisations, criminal record check & working with children check
Job ID: J118444
Contact Amber Derby-Davies on +61 2 8353 9000 or email aderbydavies@wave.com.au

O&G Specialist locum available in NSW ASAP

Rate on application

Become a valued team member & supplement your income in this friendly hospital.

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Location upon request, NSW, Australia 13/07/2022
Consultant / Specialist
Apply Now

O&G Specialist locum available in NSW ASAP

Become a valued team member & supplement your income in this friendly hospital.

Duration: 3 locum shifts
Conditions: Dates -
13 Jul to 14 Jul
8 Aug to 11 Aug
22 Aug to 25 Aug
19 Sep to 22 Sep
26 Sep


Details - $2000 daily rate plus travel and accommodation provided.
Credentials: NSW paperwork, Immunisations, criminal record check & working with children check
Job ID: J119537
Contact Amber Derby-Davies on +61 2 8353 9000 or email aderbydavies@wave.com.au

Are you an O&G Specialist based in NSW?

$2,000 per day

This is your great chance to showcase your skills

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Location upon request, NSW, Australia 15/07/2022
Consultant / Specialist
Apply Now

Are you an O&G Specialist based in NSW?

This is your great chance to showcase your skills

Duration: 4 locum blocks
Conditions: Dates:
0730 Fri 15 Jul to 0730 Mon 18 Jul 2022
0730 Mon 01 Aug to 0730 Tue 02 Aug 2022
0730 Fri 12 Aug to 0730 Sun 14 Aug 2022
0730 Fri 19 Aug to 0730 Sun 21 Aug 2022

Rates: $3000/day plus travel and accommodation
Credentials: NSW Health paperwork, Immunisation and Vaccinations, Police Check, Medicare Provider Number, NSW Working with Children Check, NSW Health Mandatory Online Training Courses, Hospital online requirements
Job ID: J119964
Contact Amber Derby-Davies on +61 2 8353 9000 or email aderbydavies@wave.com.au

O&G Locum Specialist Required in a Public Hospital 2 hours’ drive from Sydney

Rate on application

Take the opportunity to explore this region's stunning landscapes and experience the gourmet food and wine it's famous for.

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Location upon request, NSW, Australia 18/07/2022
Consultant / Specialist
Apply Now

O&G Locum Specialist Required in a Public Hospital 2 hours’ drive from Sydney

Take the opportunity to explore this region's stunning landscapes and experience the gourmet food and wine it's famous for.

Duration: 2 days only
Conditions: Dates - 18 Jul to 19 Jul


Details - Locum rates plus travel and accommodation provided.
Credentials: NSW paperwork, Immunisations, criminal record check & working with children check
Job ID: J117576
Contact Amber Derby-Davies on +61 2 8353 9000 or email aderbydavies@wave.com.au

O&G Specialists needed in Tassie starting this July

Rate on application

Become a valued team member and don't miss out this exciting opportunity.

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Location upon request, TAS, Australia 18/07/2022
Consultant / Specialist
Apply Now

O&G Specialists needed in Tassie starting this July

Become a valued team member and don't miss out this exciting opportunity.

Duration: 3 locum shifts
Conditions: Dates -
18 Jul to 25 Jul 2022
29 Aug to 2 Sep 2022
22 Aug to 30 Aug 2022


Details - $2500 daily rate plus travel and accommodation provided.
Credentials: TAS paperwork, Immunisations, criminal record check & working with children check. Must have Medical Indemnity Insurance for PUBLIC patients.
Job ID: J118479
Contact Amber Derby-Davies on +61 2 8353 9000 or email aderbydavies@wave.com.au

O&G Specialist needed in Northern NSW ASAP

$2,500 per day

Head north to the picturesque countryside and lend a hand to this community that needs help!<br />

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Location upon request, NSW, Australia 19/07/2022
Consultant / Specialist
Apply Now

O&G Specialist needed in Northern NSW ASAP

Head north to the picturesque countryside and lend a hand to this community that needs help!<br />

Duration: 16 Locum blocks
Conditions: Dates:
0800 Fri 19 Jul to 0800 Sat 30 Jul 2022
0800 Mon 08 Aug to 0800 Fri 12 Aug 2022
0800 Fri 23 Sep to 0800 Sat 24 Sep 2022
0800 Mon 26 Sep to 0800 Mon 03 Oct 2022
0800 Mon 03 Oct to 0800 Sat 08 Oct 2022
0800 Fri 21 Oct to 0800 Sat 22 Oct 2022
0800 Mon 24 Oct to 0800 Mon 31 Oct 2022
0800 Mon 31 Oct to 0800 Mon 07 Nov 2022
0800 Fri 18 Nov to 0800 Sat 19 Nov 2022
0800 Mon 21 Nov to 0800 Mon 28 Nov 2022
0800 Mon 28 Nov to 0800 Mon 05 Dec 2022
0800 Mon 05 Dec to 0800 Mon 12 Dec 2022
0800 Mon 12 Dec to 0800 Thu 15 Dec 2022
0800 Thu 22 Dec to 0800 Thu 29 Dec 2022
0800 Thu 29 Dec to 0800 Thu 05 Jan 2023
0800 Thu 05 Jan to 0800 Mon 09 Jan 2023

Note: on call the entire period

Rates: $2500/day plus travel and accommodation
Credentials: NSW paperwork, Immunisations, criminal record check & working with children check
Job ID: J120390
Contact Amber Derby-Davies on +61 2 8353 9000 or email aderbydavies@wave.com.au

O&G Specialist role available in SA ASAP

Rate on application

Grab this opportunity to explore the south whilst supplementing your income

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Location upon request, SA, Australia 22/07/2022
Consultant / Specialist
Apply Now

O&G Specialist role available in SA ASAP

Grab this opportunity to explore the south whilst supplementing your income

Duration: 12 locum blocks
Conditions: Dates:
0800 Fri 22 Jul to 0800 Tue 26 Jul 2022
0800 Fri 29 Jul to 0800 Mon 01 Aug 2022
0800 Thu 04 Aug to 0800 Mon 08 Aug 2022
0800 Fri 12 Aug to 0800 Mon 15 Aug 2022
0800 Fri 19 Aug to 0800 Mon 22 Aug 2022
0800 Fri 16 Sep to 0800 Mon 19 Sep 2022
0800 Fri 07 Oct to 0800 Mon 10 Oct 2022
0800 Fri 04 Nov to 0800 Mon 07 Nov 2022
0800 Fri 11 Nov to 0800 Mon 14 Nov 2022
0800 Fri 02 Dec to 0800 Mon 05 Dec 2022
0800 Fri 09 Dec to 0800 Mon 12 Dec 2022
0800 Fri 30 Dec to 0800 Mon 02 Jan 2023

Rates: $2500/24 hours plus travel and accommodation
Credentials: SA Health paperwork
Immunisation and Vaccinations
Police Check
Medicare Provider Number
SA Working with Children Check
SA Health Mandatory Online Training Courses
Hospital online requirements
Job ID: J117765
Contact Amber Derby-Davies on +61 2 8353 9000 or email aderbydavies@wave.com.au

Is your next career move missing from the list above?

Many sought-after roles are never advertised, but filled by talented medical professionals on our database. Register below and you’ll be contacted by a recruitment specialist within 24 hours, unlocking access to career-defining roles across our extensive network of over 1,000 hospitals and clinics.

Your details

Your employment preferences

Drag and drop the files here (pdf, docx supported)

Or

How did you hear about us?

read our Privacy Policy

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please wait...