Locum ED Registrar needed in Ballina

Ballina, NSW, Australia

Locum ED Registrar needed in Ballina

$145 per hour

Join the team of excellent medical professionals.<br />
For more inquiries please contact Fiona Jackson<br />
02 8353 9020 or Fjackson@wave.com.au

Emergency Medicine (A&E) Ballina, NSW, Australia 02/07/2024
Registrar

Locum ED Registrar needed in Ballina

Join the team of excellent medical professionals.<br />
For more inquiries please contact Fiona Jackson<br />
02 8353 9020 or Fjackson@wave.com.au

Duration: Various shifts
Conditions: Locum dates (night)

Tuesday, 2 July 2024
Wednesday, 3 July 2024
Thursday, 4 July 2024
Friday, 5 July 2024
Saturday, 6 July 2024
Sunday, 7 July 2024
Monday, 8 July 2024
Monday, 15 July 2024
Tuesday, 16 July 2024
Wednesday, 17 July 2024
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Friday, 19 July 2024
Saturday, 20 July 2024
Sunday, 21 July 2024
Tuesday, 30 July 2024
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Thursday, 1 August 2024
Friday, 2 August 2024
Saturday, 3 August 2024
Sunday, 4 August 2024
Credentials: NSW Health credentialing essential prior to locum commencement
Job ID: J133020
Contact Fiona Jackson on +61 2 8353 9020 or email fjackson@wave.com.au

Please wait...