Please wait...

Specialty: Seniority: Location: Start: Rates:  
Obstetrics & Gynaecology Registrar NSW 29/04/2019 Rate on application   Apply

O&G Reg needed in NSW

Head to this quaint town in Northern NSW for a long-term locum

Duration: Several blocks available
Conditions: Lismore Base needs an locum O&G Registrar: Mon 29 Apr ? Fri 3 May plus on call one or two nights, Mon 13 May? Fri 17 May plus on call one or two nights, Mon 27 May ? Fri 31 May plus on call one or two nights, Mon 10 Jun? Fri 14 Jun plus on call one or two nights, Mon 24 Jun? Fri 28 Jun plus on call
Credentials: Must have General AHPRA registration and required working rights for Australia.
Job ID: V-094339
Craig Picard on +61 2 8353 9000 or email cpicard@wave.com.au