Please wait...

Specialty: Seniority: Location: Start: Rates:  
Surgery - General Consultant / Specialist NSW 10/01/2022 $2,000 per day   Apply

General Surgeons, take your pick of the available dates in NSW.

Become a valued team member in this locum role in rural NSW.

Duration: Several dates available
Conditions: Dates -
Monday 10 January until Monday 17 January
Monday 24 January until Monday 31 January
Monday 07 February until Monday 14 February
Monday 21 February until Monday 28 February
Monday 07 March until Monday 14 March
Monday 21 March until Monday 28 March
Monday 04 April until Monday 11 April
Monday 18 April until Monday 25 April
Monday 02 May until Monday 09 May
Monday 16 May until Monday 23 May
Monday 30 May until Monday 06 June
Monday 13 June until Monday 20 June
Monday 27 June until Monday 04 July
Monday 11 July until Monday 18 July
Monday 25 July until Monday 01 August
Monday 08 August until Monday 15 August
Monday 22 August until Monday 29 August
Monday 05 September until Monday 12 September
Monday 19 September until Monday 26 September
Monday 03 October until Monday 10 October
Monday 17 October until Monday 24 October
Monday 31 October until Monday 07 November
Monday 14 November until Monday 21 November
Monday 28 November until Monday 05 December
Monday 12 December until Monday 19 December
Monday 26 December until Monday 02 January


Details - Locum rates plus travel and accommodation provided
Credentials: NSW paperwork, Immunisations, criminal record check & working with children check
Job ID: J115497
Abby Shovelton on +61 2 8353 9064 or email ashovelton@wave.com.au