Consultant Paediatrician needed in NSW starting this Aug

Location upon request, NSW, Australia

Consultant Paediatrician needed in NSW starting this Aug

$2,250 per day

Become a valued team member in this Regional Hospital in NSW<br />

Paeds - General Location upon request, NSW, Australia Immediate
Consultant / Specialist

Consultant Paediatrician needed in NSW starting this Aug

Become a valued team member in this Regional Hospital in NSW<br />

Duration: 6 Locum blocks
Conditions: Dates:
0800 Tue 23 Aug to 0800 Wed 24 Aug 2022
0800 Thu 25 Aug to 0800 Fri 26 Aug 2022
0800 Tue 30 Aug to 0800 Wed 31 Aug 2022
0800 Wed 07 Sep to 0800 Thu 08 Sep 2022
0800 Mon 03 Oct to 0800 Tue 06 Oct 2022


Note:
- JMO support Mon-Fri
- On call the entire period

$2250/day plus travel and accommodation
Credentials: NSW Health paperwork, Immunisation and Vaccinations, Police Check, Medicare Provider Number, NSW Working with Children Check, NSW Health Mandatory Online Training Courses, Hospital online requirements
Job ID: J120446
Contact Amber Derby-Davies on +61 2 8353 9000 or email aderbydavies@wave.com.au

Please wait...