O&G Specialists, lend a helping hand in NT starting this Augsut 2022

Location upon request, NT, Australia

O&G Specialists, lend a helping hand in NT starting this Augsut 2022

Rate on application

Come and experience Australia's tropical capital while gaining valuable experience.

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Location upon request, NT, Australia 22/08/2022
Consultant / Specialist

O&G Specialists, lend a helping hand in NT starting this Augsut 2022

Come and experience Australia's tropical capital while gaining valuable experience.

Duration: 8 Locum blocks
Conditions: Dates:
0800 Mon 22 Aug to 1600 Fri 26 Aug 2022
0800 Mon 29 Aug to 1600 Fri 02 Sep 2022
0800 Mon 05 Sep to 1600 Fri 09 Sep 2022
0800 Mon 12 Sep to 1600 Fri 16 Sep 2022
0800 Mon 19 Sep to 1600 Fri 23 Sep 2022
0800 Mon 26 Sep to 1600 Fri 30 Sep 2022
0800 Mon 03 Oct to 1600 Fri 07 Oct 2022
0800 Mon 10 Oct to 1600 Fri 14 Oct 2022

Rates: Locum Rates plus travel and accommodation

Credentials: NT paperwork, Immunisations, criminal record check & working with children check
Job ID: J119525
Contact Amber Derby-Davies on +61 2 8353 9000 or email aderbydavies@wave.com.au

Please wait...