O&G Specialists, become a valued team member in NSW!

Location upon request, NSW, Australia

O&G Specialists, become a valued team member in NSW!

$3,500 per day

Come and showcase your expertise and make a huge difference to a community that needs your help!<br />

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Location upon request, NSW, Australia 27/09/2022
Consultant / Specialist

O&G Specialists, become a valued team member in NSW!

Come and showcase your expertise and make a huge difference to a community that needs your help!<br />

Duration: 4 locum blocks
Conditions: Dates:
0730 Tue 27 Sep to 0730 Wed 28 Sep 2022
0730 Tue 11 Oct to 0730 Wed 12 Oct 2022
0730 Mon 24 Oct to 0730 Tue 25 Oct 2022
0730 Fri 28 Oct to 0730 Sun 30 Oct 2022
0730 Tue 15 Nov to 0730 Sun 20 Nov 2022
0730 Tue 22 Nov to 0730 Thu 24 Nov 2022
0730 Sun 25 Dec to 0730 Mon 26 Dec 2022

Rates: $2500 /day plus travel and accommodation
Credentials: NSW Health paperwork
Immunisation and Vaccinations
Police Check
Medicare Provider Number
NSW Working with Children Check
NSW Health Mandatory Online Training Courses
Hospital online requirements
Job ID: J120266
Contact Amber Derby-Davies on +61 2 8353 9000 or email aderbydavies@wave.com.au

Please wait...