O&G Specialist locum available in NSW ASAP

Location upon request, NSW, Australia

O&G Specialist locum available in NSW ASAP

Rate on application

Become a valued team member & supplement your income in this friendly hospital.

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Location upon request, NSW, Australia 13/07/2022
Consultant / Specialist

O&G Specialist locum available in NSW ASAP

Become a valued team member & supplement your income in this friendly hospital.

Duration: 9 locum shifts
Conditions: Dates -
0800 Tue 05 Jul to 1700 Thu 17 Jul 2022 - on call overnight 6th
0800 Wed 13 Jul to 1700 Thu 14 Jul 2022 - on call overnight 13th
0800 Wed 03 Aug to 1700 Fri 05 Aug 2022 – on call overnight 3rd
0800 Mon 08 Aug to 1700 Fri 12 Aug 2022 - on call overnight 10th
0800 Mon 22 Aug to 0800 Thu 25 Aug 2022 - on call overnight 24th
0800 Thu 01 Sep to 1700 Fri 02 Sep 2022
0800 Mon 19 Sep to 0800 Thu 22 Sep 2022 - on call overnight 21st
0800 Mon 26 Sep to 1700 Fri 30 Sep 2022
0800 Thu 29 Sep to 1700 Fri 30 Sep 2022

Rates- $2500 per day plus travel and accommodation provided.
Credentials: NSW paperwork, Immunisations, criminal record check & working with children check
Job ID: J119537
Contact Amber Derby-Davies on +61 2 8353 9000 or email aderbydavies@wave.com.au

Please wait...