O&G Specialist, needed in the Northern NSW.

Location upon request, NSW, Australia

O&G Specialist, needed in the Northern NSW.

Rate on application

Come and make a difference to a community that needs your assistance.

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Location upon request, NSW, Australia 06/07/2022
Consultant / Specialist

O&G Specialist, needed in the Northern NSW.

Come and make a difference to a community that needs your assistance.

Duration: Several locum shifts
Conditions: Dates:
1700 Wed 06 Jul to 0700 Mon 11 Jul 2022
1700 Wed 13 Jul to 0700 Mon 18 Jul 2022
0700 Fri 22 Jul to 0700 Mon 25 Jul 2022
0700 Thu 28 Jul to 0700 Mon 01 Aug 2022
0700 Thu 04 Aug to 0700 Mon 08 Aug 2022
0700 Thu 11 Aug to 0700 Mon 15 Aug 2022
0700 Fri 19 Aug to 0700 Mon 22 Aug 2022
0700 Thu 25 Aug to 0700 Mon 29 Aug 2022
0700 Thu 01 Sep to 0700 Mon 05 Sep 2022
0700 Fri 09 Sep to 0700 Mon 12 Sep 2022
0700 Thu 15 Sep to 0700 Mon 19 Sep 2022
0700 Fri 23 Sep to 0700 Mon 26 Sep 2022
0700 Thu 29 Sep to 0700 Tue 04 Oct 2022
0700 Thu 06 Oct to 0700 Mon 10 Oct 2022
0700 Fri 14 Oct to 0700 Mon 17 Oct 2022
0700 Thu 20 Oct to 0700 Mon 24 Oct 2022
0700 Fri 28 Oct to 0700 Mon 31 Oct 2022

Rates: $3000/day plus travel and accommodation
Credentials: NSW paperwork, Immunisations, criminal record check & working with children check
Job ID: J117718
Contact Amber Derby-Davies on +61 2 8353 9000 or email aderbydavies@wave.com.au

Please wait...