Please wait...

Specialty: Seniority: Location: Start: Rates:  
Obstetrics & Gynaecology Consultant / Specialist NSW Immediate $2,000 per day   Apply

O&G Specialists needed in NSW

Make NSW your next locum destination

Duration: 12 days
Conditions: Dates:
Wednesday 1 September
Wednesday 8 September
Thursday 9 September
Friday 10 September
Tuesday 14 September
Wednesday 15 September
Thursday 16 September
Wednesday 22 September
Thursday 23 September
Tuesday 28 September
Wednesday 29 September
Thursday 30 September

Details - $2000 per day plus travel and accommodation provided
Credentials: Paperwork: NSW Health paperwork, Immunisation and Vaccinations, Police Check, Medicare Provider Number, NSW Working with Children Check, NSW Health Mandatory Online Training Courses, Hospital online requirements
Job ID: J114640
Amber Derby-Davies on +61 2 8353 9000 or email aderbydavies@wave.com.au