Please wait...

Specialty: Seniority: Location: Start: Rates:  
GP Indigenous General Practitioner QLD Immediate $1,500 per day   Apply

Visit the spectacular Cape York and support Indigenous communities.

We have various dates in locum locations you will remember forever.

Duration: Various
Conditions: Dates:
KOWANYAMA
Monday, 10 February 2020 - Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Monday, 24 February 2020 - Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Monday, 23 March 2020 - Wednesday, 25 March 2020
Monday, 6 April 2020 - Wednesday, 8 April 2020
Monday, 18 May 2020 - Wednesday, 20 May 2020

AURUKUN
Monday, 24 February 2020 - Friday, 28 February 2020
Monday, 20 April 2020 - Thursday, 23 April
Monday, 18 May 2020 - Friday, 22 May 2020
Monday, 25 May 2020 - Friday, 29 May 2020
Monday, 25 May 2020 - Friday, 29 May 2020
Monday, 8 June 2020 - Friday, 12 June 2020
Monday, 15 June 2020 - Friday, 19 June 2020
Monday, 22 June 2020 - Friday, 26 June 2020
Monday, 22 June 2020 - Friday, 26 June 2020
Monday, 29 June 2020 - Friday, 3 July 2020

COEN
Monday, 24 February 2020 - Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Working in an outreach clinic of an Indigenous health service, you’ll be working as the solo doctor to the service supported by admin staff and Aboriginal Health workers. This is a well-organised, popular role and each community presents a new experience.
Credentials: FRACGP/FACRRM/VR Status with Medicare. ALS2 or equivalent.
Job ID: J288
Charlie Hellmundt on +61 2 8353 9000 or email chellmundt@wave.com.au