Please wait...

Specialty: Seniority: Location: Start: Rates:  
GP Emergency General Practitioner WA 24/06/2019 Rate on application   Apply

Locum GP required in Halls Creek

Nothing planned for next week? Head to Halls Creek!

Duration: Ongoing
Conditions: Dates:
Mon 17 June to Mon 8 July
Mon 27 May to Mon 17 June
Mon 1 July to Mon 15 July
Wed 3 July to Mon 29 July
Mon 26 July to Mon 26 Aug
Mon 12 Aug to Mon 26 Aug
Mon 19 Aug to Mon 9 Sept
Mon 23 Sept to Mon 30/09
Mon 4 Nov to Mon 18 Nov
Mon 11 Nov to Mon 09 Dec
Mon 9 Dec to Mon 6 Jan
Mo
Credentials: WACHS credentialing required
Job ID: V-095645
Ross Jenkins on +61 2 8353 9000 or email rjenkins@wave.com.au