Please wait...

Specialty: Seniority: Location: Start: Rates:  
GP Emergency General Practitioner WA 01/04/2021 $1,921 per day   Apply

Busy hospital in WA is looking for a locum GP ED.

Come and top up your income in the Kimberley!

Duration: Various shifts
Conditions: Dates:
? Mon 4th Jan to Fri 29th Jan
? Mon 1st Mar to Sun 28th Mar
? Mon 29th Mar to Mon 19th April
? Mon 19th April to Sun 16th May
? Fri 2nd July to Mon 19th July
? Fri 24th Sept to Mon 11th Oct


Travel and accommodation provided.
Self-Isolation period for 14 days prior to entering the region - paid $1000 per day during this period.
Credentials: FRACGP or VR status with Medicare. Current registration with AHPRA.
Job ID: J106680
Ross Jenkins on +61 2 8353 9078 or email rjenkins@wave.com.au