Please wait...

Specialty: Seniority: Location: Start: Rates:  
GP Emergency General Practitioner WA 03/08/2020 $1,980 per day   Apply

Help this community in need of your skills. Locum GP ED required in Derby!

Earn great rates whilst helping this remote community in WA.

Duration: Various shifts available
Conditions: Dates:
Mon 3rd Aug to Sun 30th Aug
Mon 3rd Aug to Sun 6th Sept
Mon 31st Aug to Sun 4th Oct
Mon 7th Sept to Mon 5th Oct
Mon 2nd Nov to Sun 29th Nov
Mon 9th Nov to Sun 29th Nov
Mon 30th Nov to Sun 27th Dec
Mon 14th Dec to Sun 10th Jan
Mon 21st Dec to Mon 11th Jan

Travel and accommodation provided.
All persons entering the Kimberley are required to self-isolate for a period of 14 days prior to arrival. Medical Employees can apply for an Exempt Worker Status so that self-isolation is able to occur within the Kimberley.

These restrictions for access to and within the Region are to protect the health and wellbeing of residents in the Kimberley and remote Aboriginal communities.

WACHS is happy to offer a Self-isolation allowance of $1000.00 per day, up to a period of 14 days and, if in the region, suitable accommodation will be offered over this time. The supply of groceries and goods for your stay are organised by the accommodation
Credentials: FRACGP or VR status with Medicare. Current registration with AHPRA.
Job ID: J101900
Ross Jenkins on +61 2 8353 9078 or email rjenkins@wave.com.au