Please wait...

Specialty: Seniority: Location: Start: Rates:  
GP Anaesthetics General Practitioner NSW Immediate $1,800 - $1,800 per day   Apply

GP Anaesthetist locum - Wagga Wagga, NSW

Long-term opportunity.

Duration: Various shifts available
Conditions: Dates:
Saturday 10 July (0800 – 0800) & Sunday 11 July
Monday 12 July to Friday 16 July
Saturday 17 July & Sunday 18 July
Monday 19 July to Friday 23 July
Monday 26 July to Friday 30 July
Saturday 31 July & Sunday 01 August
Monday 02 August to Friday 06 August
Monday 16 August to Friday 20 August
Monday 23 August to Friday 27 August
Wednesday 25 August to Friday 28 August
Monday 30 August to Friday 03 September

Flights, car and solo accommodation provided.
Credentials: AHPRA Registration.
Job ID: J112815
Priscilla Haley on +61 2 8353 9043 or email phaley@wave.com.au