Please wait...

Specialty: Seniority: Location: Start: Rates:  
General Practice, GP Emergency, Emergency Medicine (A&E) General Practitioner NSW 16/03/2020 $1,800 per day   Apply

Quick VMO GP locum roles in rural NSW

Take your GP skills to a community in need and earn great locum rates

Duration: 6 blocks
Conditions: Dates:
7am Monday 16 March to 7am Monday 23 March
7am Monday 6 April to 7am Monday 13 April
7am Monday 20 April to 7am Monday 27 April
7am Monday 4 May to 7am Monday 11 May
7am Monday 18 May to 7am Monday 25 May
7am Monday 8 June to 7am Monday 15 June

Travel, accommodation and a car provided.
Credentials: AHPRA registration. NSW Health credentialing. NSW WWCC. NCRC. immunisations and vaccinations.
Job ID: J96116
Ross Jenkins on +612 8353 9078 or email rjenkins@wave.com.au