ED RMO (PGY5+) neede in Broken Hill

Broken Hill, NSW, Australia

ED RMO (PGY5+) neede in Broken Hill

$140 per hour

For more inquiries please contact Fiona Jackson<br />
02 8353 9020 or Fjackson@wave.com.au

Emergency Medicine (A&E) Broken Hill, NSW, Australia Immediate
Resident (RMO)

ED RMO (PGY5+) neede in Broken Hill

For more inquiries please contact Fiona Jackson<br />
02 8353 9020 or Fjackson@wave.com.au

Duration: Various shifts
Conditions: Dates:

Mon, 20 May 2024 to Sun, 26 May 2024, 2000 to 0600,
Mon, 3 Jun 2024 to Sun, 9 Jun 2024, 2000 to 0600
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 to Sun, 16 Jun 2024, 2000 to 0600
Mon, 17 Jun 2024 to Sun, 23 Jun 2024, 2000 to 0600
Mon, 24 Jun 2024 to Sun, 30 Jun 2024, 2000 to 0600
Mon, 1 Jul 2024 to Sun, 7 Jul 2024, 2000 to 0600
Credentials: NSW paperwork, CRC & WWCC required
Job ID: J133127
Contact Fiona Jackson on +61 2 8353 9020 or email fjackson@wave.com.au

Please wait...