Please wait...

Specialty: Seniority: Location: Start: Rates:  
Emergency Medicine (A&E) Registrar NSW 19/06/2021 $140 - $200 per hour   Apply

ED Registrar Broken Hill

Locum as ED Registrar in this small, remote ED seeing between 50-70 presentations a day

Duration: 14 Blocks
Conditions: Day Shift
(0800 – 1800hrs) Sun 19 June to Mon 28 June ($200/hr)
(0800 – 1800hrs) Mon 28 June to Wed 30 June ($160/hr)
(0800 – 1800hrs) Mon 5 July to Sun 11 July ($200/hr) In Charge
(0800 – 1800hrs) Mon 12 July to Sun 18 July ($200/hr) (in charge)
(0800 – 1800hrs) Mon 19 July to Sun 25 July ($160/hr)
(0800 – 1800hrs) Fri 23 July to Sun 25 July ($200/hr) (in charge)
(0800 – 1800hrs) Mon 2 Aug to Sun 8 Aug ($160/hr)
(0800 – 1800hrs) Fri 13 Aug to Sun 22 Aug ($200/hr) (in charge)
(0800 – 1800hrs) Mon 16 Aug to Sun 22 Aug ($160/hr)
Afternoon Shift
(1400 – 2200hrs) Mon 2 Aug to Sun 8 Aug ($140/hr)
(1400 – 2200hrs) Mon 9 Aug to Sun 15 Aug ($140/hr) (2 MO’s required)
(1400 – 2200hrs) Mon 16 Aug to Sun 22 Aug ($140/hr)
(1400 – 2200hrs) Mon 23 Aug to Sun 29 Aug ($140/hr)
Night Shift
(2145 – 0815hrs) Monday 16 Aug to Sunday 22 Aug ($200/hr)


Travel and Accommodation provided.
Credentials: Must have AHPRA General Registration and CV with 2 current References.
Job ID: J112443
Aimee Skoyles on +61 2 8353 9024 or email askoyles@wave.com.au