Please wait...

Specialty: Seniority: Location: Start: Rates:  
Emergency Medicine (A&E) Registrar NSW 20/09/2021 $140 - $200 per hour   Apply

ED Registrar - Broken Hill

A chance to work in this busy rural and remote ED.

Duration: Various shifts available
Conditions: Day Shift
(0800 – 1800hrs) Mon 20 Sept to Sun 26 Sept
(0800 – 1800hrs) Mon 18 Oct to Thurs 21 Oct - in charge
(0800 – 1800hrs) Mon 18 Oct to Sun 24 Oct
(0800 – 1800hrs) Mon 25 Oct to Thurs 28 Oct- in charge
(0800 – 1800hrs) Fri 12 Nov to Fri 19 Nov - in charge

Afternoon Shift –
(1400 – 2400hrs) Mon 4 to Sun 10 Oct
(1400 – 2400hrs) Mon 11 to Sun 17 Oct

Night Shift
(2145 – 0815hrs) Monday 25 Oct to Sunday 31 Oct
(2145 – 0815hrs) Monday 22 Nov to Sunday 28 Nov
(2145 – 0815hrs) Monday 13 Dec to Sunday 19 Dec

Travel and Accommodation provided.
Credentials: General Registration with AHPRA and full working rights in Australia.
Job ID: J112443
Aimee Skoyles on +61 2 8353 9024 or email askoyles@wave.com.au