Please wait...

Specialty: Seniority: Location: Start: Rates:  
Emergency Medicine (A&E) CMO, Registrar, SMO NSW 05/10/2019 $145 - $200 per hour   Apply

Maclean Hospital ED CMO role - Increased rates for festive period - up to $200 per hour

Maclean is a sole doctor ED offering a mixture of shifts. There is a JMO in the ED for 4hrs each day, otherwise you would be supported by an expert team of nurses. There is always a FACEM in Grafton Hospital who is available to call for advice.

Duration: Various block available
Conditions: Dates:
Sunday 5 Oct - Sunday 13 Oct
Saturday 26 Oct - Sunday 27 Oct
Saturday 2 Nov - Sunday 3 Nov
Saturday 9 Nov - Sunday 10 Nov
Saturday 23 Nov- Sunday 24 Nov
Saturday 30 Nov - Sunday 1 Dec
Sunday 15 Sept - Thursday 19 Sept
Wednesday 25 Sept - Sunday 29 Sept
Wednesday 2 October - Friday 4 Oct
Thursday 10 Oct - Sunday 13 Oct
Friday 6 Dec – Sunday 8 Dec
Tues 17 Dec – Friday 31 Jan

Flights accommodation car and meals provided
Credentials: You must have General Registration with AHPRA, a National Criminal Record Check and a NSW WWCC (first part can be applied for online)
Job ID: J1681
Ross Jenkins on +612 8353 9078 or email rjenkins@wave.com.au