Please wait...

Specialty: Seniority: Location: Start: Rates:  
Emergency Medicine (A&E), General Practice, GP Emergency CMO, General Practitioner, SMO NSW 14/10/2019 $1,440 - $1,800 per day   Apply

Great locum role in the beautiful Manning Valley!

Showcase your skills and aid a community in need.

Duration: Multiple blocks available
Conditions: Dates:
Wed 11 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
Wednesday 25 Sept
Mon 30 Sep - Sunday 27 Oct
Friday 1 Nov – Saturday 2 Nov
Saturday 23 Nov - Monday 25 Nov
Wed 4 Dec
Tue 10 Dec – Wed 11 Dec
Tuesday 24 Dec – Wednesday 25 Dec
Wed 1 Jan – Thursday 2 Jan
Monday 6 Jan – Thursday 9 Jan
Wednesday 15 Jan - Sunday 19 Jan


Travel reimbursed and accommodation provided
Credentials: AHPRA Registration. You must either be an Australian or New Zealand Citizen, an Australian Permanent Resident or on a 457 Temporary Work Visa. NSW Health Paperwork.
Job ID: J1678
Ross Jenkins on +612 8353 9078 or email rjenkins@wave.com.au