CMO, HMO or VMO needed in Glen Innes Hospital

Hunter New England, NSW, Australia

CMO, HMO or VMO needed in Glen Innes Hospital

$525 - $2,100 per hour

Join the team of excellent medical professionals.<br />
For more inquiries please contact Fiona Jackson<br />
02 8353 9020 or Fjackson@wave.com.au

Emergency Medicine (A&E) Hunter New England, NSW, Australia Immediate
CMO

CMO, HMO or VMO needed in Glen Innes Hospital

Join the team of excellent medical professionals.<br />
For more inquiries please contact Fiona Jackson<br />
02 8353 9020 or Fjackson@wave.com.au

Duration: Various shifts
Conditions: Locum dates:

Friday, 31 May 2024
Start 1800
Saturday, 1 June 2024
0000-0000
Sunday, 2 June 2024
0000-0000
Monday, 3 June 2024
Until 0700

Friday, 14 June 2024
Start 1800
Saturday, 15 June 2024
0000-0000
Sunday, 16 June 2024
0000-0000
Monday, 17 June 2024
Until 0700

Friday, 21 June 2024
Start 1800
Saturday, 22 June 2024
0000-0000
Sunday, 23 June 2024
0000-0000
Monday, 24 June 2024
Until 0700


Credentials: NSW paperworks, CRC and WWCC
Job ID: J133034
Contact Fiona Jackson on +61 2 8353 9020 or email fjackson@wave.com.au

Please wait...