Please wait...

Specialty: Seniority: Location: Start: Rates:  
Anaesthetics - General Consultant / Specialist NSW Immediate $2,200 - $2,400 per day   Apply

Locum Anaesthetist Consultant needed in South Australia.

Work with a friendly team and network with like-minded doctors. Pick up new contacts and make new friends. Lucrative locum rate awaits!

Duration: 18 days
Conditions: Locum dates:

- 24 - 30 August 2021 (3 oncall)
Oncall 08:00 Friday, 27 August 2021 through to 08:00 Monday, 30 August 2021

- 06 September 2021
Shift is to cover Millicent Hospital Theatre lists

- 20 - 24 September 2021 (2 overnight oncall periods)
oOncall 08:00 Tuesday, 21 September 2021 through to 08:00 Wednesday, 22 September 2021
oOncall 08:00 Thursday, 23 September 2021 through to 08:00 Friday, 24 September 2021
oShift on Wednesday, 22 September 2021 will be to cover Millicent Hospital Theatre lists

- 27 September - 1 October 2021 (2 overnight oncall periods)
oOncall 08:00 Tuesday, 28 September 2021 through to 08:00 Wednesday, 29 September 2021
oOncall 08:00 Thursday, 30 September 2021 through to 08:00 Friday, 1 October 2021
oShifts on Wednesday, 29 September will be to cover Millicent Hospital Theatre lists

Credentials: You must have Specialist Registration with AHPRA and have your Fellowship of the Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists (FANZCA). You must either be an Australian or New Zealand Citizen, an Australian Permanent Resident or on a 457 Temporary Work Visa.
Job ID: J114668
Tabather Cain on +61 2 8353 9008 or email tcain@wave.com.au